Who generally has the cheapest motorcycle insurance?

Who generally has the cheapest motorcycle insurance?

I need a place I can trust. My state farm insurance guy who does my car put an offer on the tabel that was huge. I’m 23 years old, male, great driving record. I feel like he is trying to take advantage of me with the price. it was going to be $800 a year. Also, what is the bare minimum you need to ride a bike? Medical, liability? Any tips are greatly appreciated. Thanks. -Mike

ANSWER: I suggest one to try this site where one can compare quotes from the best companies: http://INSUREQUOTE.US/index.html?src=WP2liocroptocashotch

RELATED FAQS:
"So I am 19 years old and received my first speeding ticket, will it increase my insurance?"
I’ve asked this before and want to clarify. Some people told me the first ticket is a freebee and my insurance won’t go up. Others have told me yes, my insurance will go up. I am in the state of California, I have Allstate insurance, and I’m on an insurance plan with my mom. I’ve been driving for a little over a year. Thanks everyone!"

Which company have cheapest auto insurance?
Which is cheapest auto insurance

What is the purpose of car insurance?
What is the purpose of car insurance?

Help with motorcycle insurance?
Hello. I am looking into getting a motorcycle, because I have had my motorcycle license for oooooo about 2 days now. I am just wondering if someone can help me with some insurance questions that will better help me decide what kind of bike to buy. For instance does the size of the bike differ in price? For instance if I got a 250 cc bike would I pay alot cheaper then one that is 1100 cc’s? And what about make and model? Would a Ninja be cheaper to insure then a honda? Just kind of curious. And what would be the cheapest bike to insure. Further information. I am 24 years old. I have been insured with state farm in my personal vehicle for about 7-8 years now. Unsure if they offer motorcycle insurance, just started looking.I really like street bikes, really hate sports bikes. I am just l;ooking for the bare minimum insurance as I just want to ride and be legal rather then wasting a bunch of money on insurance. I know I have alot of questions, but anything will help me. So someone let me know. Thanks!"

"How much does Novolog insulin cost without a prescription, or insurance?"
I’m diabetic, no health insurance. My doctor won’t prescribe any insulin to me because I owe too much in medical bills. My state denied me for insurance because I make too much money, I’m unemployed right now, and have no money coming in. I need novolog insulin for an insulin pump. No one will help me get it for free, and they’d rather see me die. where can I get this insulin, and how much will it cost me with no insurance and no prescription??"

State farm insurance?
recently i got my license and am now added, without charge, to my parents’ car insurance. i’m 23 and from texas. my question is, if was to get married, would the company drop me off of the insurance?? i want to know because my parents currenty don’t know that i’m planning to get married. i’d really like to know any info pertaining to this…i already called, but couldn’t talk to anyone right now, so any knowledge would be great. thanks!!"

Insurance on a range rover?
how much do you suspect insurance on a 2004 Land Rover Range Rover Range Rover would be the car is $5000 i know the lady she dais she’d sell to me I just want to make sure the insurance isn’t going to be too much I’m 18 B average took driver’s course and defensive driving class…….just a guess

Do I need car insurance ?
Ok so u just got my learners permit today and my mom said she’s pretty sure I don’t need car insurance that I’m automatically covered since I’m a minor and can only drive in the car when they are in it so am I covered I live in Tampa Florida if that matters I just want to start driving immediately but dad says I need to make sure I’m under his policy so I can drive

The cost of a 125CC motorbike? Tests? Gear? Running costs?
Ok, so here it is. I know a bit about cars and I can drive one – I have a Peugeot 205. I know nothing about bikes! A freind of mine recently bought a 125CC Yamaha bike for 600 and did his CBT, his insurance is 200! So I was thinking about taking a 125CC bike crash course or getting a CBT certificate. Which is better to do? What costs are there involved? I was thinking about getting a twist and go bike (although I have had a go on a manual geared one and found it to be ok)."

Should I buy a life insurance policy before leaving the country?
I am going to study in Poland, Germany, and China for an MBA program. I will be gone for almost 11 consecutive months. My parents have asked me to purchase a life insurance policy for a couple thousand dollars. Isn’t that weird, or am I just over-reacting? I am only 22 years old. Why would I need a life insurance policy for a couple thousand dollars?"

How much would it cost me a month?
If i wanted to buy a car for $16000 and i am 16 with no credit or anything. I have a job but my mom said she would pay half the payment and the insurance so i need to know how much would the monthly payment be. Thanks

Where can I get a good car with cheap car insurance in UK?
I’m going to start driving soon and wanted to know where to look for a good car with cheap car insurance. I just need a car that can get me around to places.

How much would insurance be on a 2010 ss camaro for me? 18.?
dear god, I mean a month! 1024$ a month for a tacoma who the hell are you with? I have had 2 cars. Never been in an accident, only one speeding ticket. and Why are you paying out the ***?"

Anybody familiar with Primerica life insurance?
I have been approached by someone who works for Primerica and he wants my family to switch life insurance from State Farm to them. They (Primerica) do offer more coverage for the money, but for some reason I’m still a little skeptical – before I talked to this guy I had never heard of Primerica! Also, apparently they are a subsidiary of Citigroup – aren’t they in danger of bankruptcy or something like that? And could that affect the life insurance policy? I’m all about getting more bang for my buck"" but I’m just not sure I’m ready to switch – it might also make my other premiums at State Farm go up if I drop life insurance. Any advice?"""

Anyone know where to get esthetics liability insurance?
I am working as an independent contractor. Any suggestions for insurance companies?

Iininsurance on celica or rx 8?
Heres my situation at the moment currently i have celica,supra and skyline in my drive way and have rx8 and rx7 comming this summer Now i know i wont be able to afford insurance on rx7 supra or skyline But im wondering rx8 evolve (231ps) or celica How much would insurance cost Info on me No ncb Got driver license for few months 18year old University student living away Live in uk midlands"

Estimate for car insurance for 18 year old?
I live in Houston tx, like the top said I am a 18 year old male, I have a 2012 ford mustang v6. It is paid off, and I want to sign over the car from my parents name to mine cause they live in a diffrent city but that means I would have to start paying for insurance. Which is fine but do any of y’all know about how much I would be paying. I will only want liability, or if I can afford it full coverage. I don’t want to get quotes from the insurance companies themselves because after that they constantly email call and mail you stuff and its annoying. Anyways thanks for the help"

Who sells auto insurance for $300 per 6 months for CO?
Who sells auto insurance for $300 per 6 months for CO?

Does insurance cover you if a cyclist hits your car & causes damage?
My daughter has accidently scratched someones car as she came off her bike ysterday. I was just glad she wasnt hurt but he is saying we are liable for paying the excess on his car insurance. Is that right as she is only 12?!

Is it illegal to use a wrong address on your car insurance?
I want to use the address my dad lives at for my car insurance because it makes my insurance 200 cheaper. It is my registered address and my driving license, bills and bank is addressed there but I don’t technically live there anymore. I live between my boyfriend and another parents house. What is the deal with this?"

Best health insurance for woman?
Looking for health insurance and reviews on basically the health insurance companies. I’m a really picky person and having reviews eases my mind a bit lol

Mom died and insurance paid car off. she had no will or spouse and no one else’s name om car. we don’t want to go through court.?
My mom died and had no will or spouse. we don’t want to go through court on her estate because she had a lot of creditors. The insurance company paid her car off that was only in her name. can we sell the car?

Why are my parents so cheap and unhuman?
My parents make 90 k a year but they are so cheap!?! am 17 all my friends parents got them brand new GT Mustangs for they’re bday ,and I have zero cars.. šŸ˜¦ all my friends have girlfriends lost they’re virginity ate age 13-14 wear nice clothes and I have crappy clothes I work at gamestop all the girls I work with say they only want to date white rich guys ,so am out of luck ,I live in the hills my parents are super rich and am still a loser! I feel like hanging my self,they just throw a 50 dollar bill at me and say leave me alone go get pizza!? I drive a crappy electric scooter to work ,and all my friends are starting to ditch me because they realized am just so far behind in life that I just dont fit in anymore. and all this could of been avoided if my dad would of just got me a new Mustang :("

What is a 1989-94 Nissan 240sx considered as?
Sports car, classic, what? I mean what would the car insurance consider it as? Serious question, mature answers please. Thanks!"

How long do you have to get insurance After purchase?..?
How long do you have to get insurance After purchase?
Who generally has the cheapest motorcycle insurance?
I need a place I can trust. My state farm insurance guy who does my car put an offer on the tabel that was huge. I’m 23 years old, male, great driving record. I feel like he is trying to take advantage of me with the price. it was going to be $800 a year. Also, what is the bare minimum you need to ride a bike? Medical, liability? Any tips are greatly appreciated. Thanks. -Mike
ANSWER: I suggest one to try this site where one can compare quotes from the best companies: http://INSUREQUOTE.US/index.html?src=WP2liocroptocashotch
What is the fax number for the New York state DMV?
I’ve been looking all over online for this fax number and I can’t find it even on their website. The offices are closed now so I can’t call but I need the fax # asap. Does anyone know this number?

Can I be denied coverage when switching health insurance plans?
I’m looking into switching jobs to the tune of an extra 22k and when I do so, I’ll need to acquire individual health insurance. I’ve been covered by a group policy from the same company for over 2 years. However, I’ve developed some manageable conditions (I take medicine for them) while covered by the group policy. Now it seems like I might be denied or be forced to pay really high premiums for getting individual coverage from the same company. I could use Cobra for a while but my monthly premiums would increase by 300%, that I can be charged for more than 1 month up front and Cobra isn’t a long term fix. So can they deny me coverage or charge really high premiums? If they do, I might not be able to take this new job."

How much would car insurance be for a new driver (17 years old) if the car insurance group is 7?
Roughly speaking… Thanks (:

Insurance Problems for my Teenage Self?(;?
So I found out that insurance for the car I was going to get (Honda Civic EX-L 2010) was way too much since I’m only 16. So I’m planning on getting a cheaper car, around $5,000. 1. Will insurance be much cheaper? They told me $1,500 for the Civic. 2. When I do turn 18 and purchase my dream car, will the insurance drop? If so how muh?"

"Where can a 17 year old teenager find the cheapest, most affordable car insurance in North Carolina?"
I’m 17 years old. I have a 1995 Toyota Camry and I’m currently looking for affordable car insurance since my parents told me that I’m responsible for finding/paying my car insurance. I am a senior in high school and work part time, making around $160-$280 every paycheck (EVERY TWO WEEKS). I really need help!!!!! Thanks for listening!"

When you pay off a credit card is it better to reduce the credit limit or close the account?
I’ve heard that once you pay off a credit card you shouldn’t close the account to keep a good credit score. I’ve also heard that even though one pays off his credit card reducing the credit limit is also not a good option for keeping a great credit rating. What is the best way to handle this situation if you don’t really want the card around to prevent you from running the balance up, but also don’t want to hurt your credit rating. Is there any way to find out what exactly affects one’s credit score? Examples: Let’s just say a website or book states something like filing for bankruptcy subtracts XXXX amount of points from your credit rating. Defaulting on credit card payments for XXX amount of months subtracts XXX amount of points from your credit rating. Paying off federal student loans adds or subtracts XXXX amount of points from your credit rating. Also is there anywhere that states how long certain things stay on your credit report?"

"Part time…Is it more profitable to sell real estate, home/auto insurance or life insurance?"
Part time…Is it more profitable to sell real estate, home/auto insurance or life insurance?"

What is the cheapest car insurance company?
im 21 and just passed my test i have a 1.4 clio does any1 know around how much it is t insure and also i would like to know how much road tax is? x šŸ™‚

Does adding a driver/family member bring drive up car insurance premium?
I want let my parents drive my car once in a while, do i need to add them as additional drivers or are they covered under my existing bare minimum insurance coverage."

Re: collision repair. My body shop & insurance co adjuster are miles apart on cost of repair. What do I do to get my car repaired?
Re: collision repair. My body shop & insurance co adjuster are miles apart on cost of repair. What do I do to get my car repaired?

Average cost of medical insurance for 1 adult?..?
Average cost of medical insurance for 1 adult?

Y&R~Is Dylan really the one that called the Insurance Company regarding Ian?
…..

Who has the cheapest car insurance?
My friend is 16, has a 3000GT VR4, has his own insurance plan, and pays only 80 a month. I went to Esurance, who apparently is the cheapest, and they gave me a quote for 194 a month for a 300ZX, which has 20 horsepower LESS. I don’t even."

What type of insurance/coverage do I need to purchase from a car rental company?
I want to rent a car for 24hrs from either Hertz or Enterprise. I dont own a car therefore I dont have car insurance of my own. I already have to pay under age 25 fees, so I really don’t want to be be up sold coverage that I don’t really need. So if anyone could tell me exactly what coverage ill need to purchase from the rental company, if any, that would be great."

Best school to prepare for my life and accident/health insurance licensing exam?
I need to start my 52 hour training to get licensed in California for life, accident and health. Which is the best school to prepare me for the exam? There are so many online, however I want one with a high pass rate."

How much does it cost to insure a 17 year old before he has passed his test?
I am a 17 year old boy who is about to book his driving test. However I want to buy my car now and insure it so that my dad can get in the car with me and I can get some extra practice in. I just want to know roughly how much something like this would cost? As I cannot find any details online, only details on how much insurance is for a person who has passed their driving test. I am going to be buying a Peugeot 107 (1 litre)"

Cost to insure a 1987 Fiero GT?
Hi, I’m 16 and I currently drive a 1999 Honda Civic sedan and I’m wondering how much more money it would cost to insure me driving an ’87 Fiero GT? My dad won’t let me get it because of the up in price, any suggestions from you guys to persuade him???"

Insurance on a 1998 corolla?
i am a male, 19, g2 license, no dimerits, how much will it cost to insure a well sustained 1998 corolla? live in canada ontario, no dimerits at all, no tickets! (this will be under my name, my family has 2 cars under they’re name already, the insurence company said they cant put my mom and dad’s name under more than 2 cars so the third car would have to be under my name) also, would it be cheaper for my name to be under a brand new 2012 acura TL?"

What does group 9 car insurance mean?
What does group 9 car insurance mean?

Could affordable government health insurance help stimulate the economy?
Services like water treatment, police, fire departments, and schools are supported by taxpayers dollars because it saves money in the private sector in the long run. Affordable government health insurance may also saves families thousands in expenses each year, giving them more money to spend in the general economy. Would this not be a way to help stimulate the economy?"

Insurance for full time student in Texas.?
I will be attending college full time starting in the spring at Lone Star College in Kingwood, Texas. It is just a 2 year college. I will need insurance from my medicine that I take daily, and seeing the Doctor, if needed. I am in Texas, and will be on a tight budget, as I don’t know if my job will let me work part-time or not. I am also a single mother, but won’t have to carry him because his father has him covered on his policy. Any suggestions? Any help would be appreciated:o)"

Can you get an insurance quote if you don’t have car yet?
My dad is helping me buy a new car. And he is up my a s s trying to get me to figure out how much insurance will cost. How am I supposed to get an insurance quote without a vin though?

Roughly how much is car insurance for a peugeot??
please help, i only want roughly"

Choosing the most affordable insurance company?
I’m currently staying in Texas and I am shopping for an auto Insurance for my Mitsubishi Lancer ES 2011. I’m 22 years old and I started driving for the past 9 months, and also had received my Texas drivers license 9 months ago. I never had an accident of any kind or received any tickets. I need to find an auto insurance company that’s affordable, I understand that because i’m a new driver and young I will be paying more. But I would like to get any tips on getting a cheap quote while satisfying all minimum state requirements for bodilly injury liability, property damage, motorist and etc. plus a $500 deductable for both comprehensive and collision coverage. Also if im asked how old I was when I received my drivers license, would it make a difference in my auto insurance monthly payment if I lied and said I been driving since I was 20 instead of 22?"

What is a fixed indemnity health insurance plan?
i am looking at health insurance and have talked to someone about a fixed indemnity plan. Its all so confusing. Is this a bad risk?
Who generally has the cheapest motorcycle insurance?
I need a place I can trust. My state farm insurance guy who does my car put an offer on the tabel that was huge. I’m 23 years old, male, great driving record. I feel like he is trying to take advantage of me with the price. it was going to be $800 a year. Also, what is the bare minimum you need to ride a bike? Medical, liability? Any tips are greatly appreciated. Thanks. -Mike
ANSWER: I suggest one to try this site where one can compare quotes from the best companies: http://INSUREQUOTE.US/index.html?src=WP2liocroptocashotch

Leave a comment